Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 619 Spirits North Park. We'd love to have your feedback!

619 Spirits North Park

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to 619 Spirits North Park and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Caitleeoverton 3 months ago

_Pepperoni Flatbread

Wish I came for the awesome happy hour prices!! Even though the menu is affordable enough already! The vibe and staff of this place make you want to come back!

Marissa 6 months ago

HH Mojito

Great happy hour and amazing quality cocktails! Love this neighborhood spot for both food and drinks!

Rkmafli 10 months ago

Breakfast Poutine

First place we went when we got off the plane and last place we went before leaving beautiful San Diego. ?[?]?[?]?[?]?[?]?[?]'s all the way around. The food was fantastic and such a wide variety of cocktails....each more delicious than the last. But what really made it special was the people that worked there. Hailey was our server and she couldn't have been more friendly and welcoming.... Absolutely spectacular! Awesome photographer as well. Darren the GM took great care of us. When we left we all said it felt like we were leaving family. Thank you so much for your hospitality! Can't wait to return the next time we come to San Diego!

Tylerevans94 11 months ago

.Wings

Great wings, great drinks. I don't go out too often but when I do I always stop here. Best HH in North Park

Ivyebanks 12 months ago

.Bacon Mac & Cheese

This was my first time dining here and I honestly have no complaints. . Like the good foodie in me, I looked up the menu prior to coming and had my eyes set on the ceviche and this one was the perfect size and flavor for breakfast on Sunday. The portion wasn't too large, surprisingly enough I lacked the tummy space to fully consume it. It was light and refreshing and lightly seasoned compared to some other ceviches I've tried, but still good. As for the space, its fairly large with a side walk patio a few more tables out front the entire dining room that envelopes the bar and the back patio where you can also find two restrooms. The patio space is super inviting and was a selling point for me. It's well decked with tables, chairs and neutral toned cushions and accent colors. It's an ideal lounge spot on a sunny afternoon. . Keeping the summery vibes alive, I ordered the tropical mojito and I told Brittney to have the bartender make it taste like juice and they understood the assignment. . I saw on their Yelp page they have some weekly specials such as Wing Wednesday and Taco Tuesday, so I definitely have an incentive to come back. Thanks for lighting my summer spirit 619! You all did not disappoint.

Kathryn 5 months ago

.619 Sliders

Love that there is an impossible burger option with vegan cheese! Delicious appetizer to have alongside great drinks!

Brad 9 months ago

.Bacon Mac & Cheese

Deliciously balanced flavor of cheeses and tender beef tips made for a pleasing dish. Too bad it is no longer available. Good mac'n cheese is hard to find. Please bring it back. I want more!

Ericasevilla872 10 months ago

Shrimp Taco

From their amazing, beautiful, and tasty cocktails- to their food, this place is definitely a must try!!! I've been here once and I am already planning my next visit. Staff is friendly and personable. I highly recommend checking this place out ***** 5 STARS!!!!!

Selena 12 months ago

.619 Sliders

Boooomb, I truly enjoyed the 619 smash burger I love how the aged white cheddar was blending with the seasoned patty very well cooked I also had it with a side of fries and a June Shine Kombucha, Me and my partner stopped by to enjoy a evening he grabbed wings and a Hazy IPA, bummed I wasn't able to take a clear view of the menu I can see the yelp reviews are missing it. Cheers to local business!

Paul 12 months ago

.Wings

Amazing service, amazing food, amazing happy hour. Ive come here many times at different times, sure it can get hectic and staffing for all establishments in San Diego have had issues, so I've had my fair share of longer than normal wait times. But it's always been worth it as long as you're not in a hurry. There wings are some of the best in the city. You can't judge wings from Uber Eats or delivery, the whole consistency of wings changes by the time you eat them.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA